Site icon Jade Royal– International Bestselling Author

Coming Soon…

What’s next?

Let’s see…

There are a few projects lined up that are coming your way. Jade Royal will be part of a few projects. She will also be releasing books of her own such as:

Broken Intentions, Limits of Love Series

The Sacrifice They Made, Imprinted Mates Series

For Love, Not Lust, The Battle of Legacies Series

Trust, Crowned Ever After Series

Past, Present, Future Series

The Savage Kings Series

Stay Tuned for more information…

Exit mobile version